## Bharatiya Vidya 'S RAJAJI VIDYASHRAM

"Bhavani Campus" No. 6, Kilpauk Garden Road, Kilpauk, Chennai – 600 010

## **MEMBERS OF THE SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE**

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Sudha Seshayyan	Chairman
2	Sri. K.N. Ramaswamy	Director & Correspondent
3	Sri. M. Murali	Member-Trust Nominee
4	Smt. Prema Seetharam	Member-Trust Nominee
5	Sri. Abhay Kumar Jain	Member-Trust Nominee
6	Sri. S Sridharan	Member-Trust Nominee
7	Smt. Swathanthra Sakthivel	Member-Educationist
8	Kum. N. Malathi	Member-Educationist Academic & Administrative Consultant B. V. Bhavan's Rajaji Vidyashram
9	Smt. Meena Mehta	Member-External-Principal Kola Saraswathi Vaishnav Senior Secondary School, Kilpauk,Chennai – 600 010
10	Sri. G. Hari Babu	Member-External-Senior Principal Maharishi Vidya Mandir Senior Secondary School, Chetpet,Chennai – 600 031
11	Sri. S. Krishnasamy	CBSE Nominee-Principal Kendriya Vidyalaya, Island Grounds, Chennai – 600 002
12	Smt. Nithya Shivakumar	Member-Parent Representative
13	Dr. Shaji P.V.	Member-Parent Representative
14	Smt. Sujatha Prakash	Member-Teacher Representative Vice Principal – (Administration)
15	Smt. R. Lalitha	Member-Teacher Representative Vice Principal – (Academics)
16	Sri. P.G. Subramanian	Ex-Officio Secretary Principal B.V. Bhavan's Rajaji Vidyashram